Colville Award

The Colville Awards are annually awarded on the recommendation of the Deans to a leading student in the Faculty of Arts, the Faculty of Professional Studies, and the Faculty of Pure and Applied Science, who is entering the final year of an Honours programme. The Board of Governors established the Colville Awards in 1991 to recognise the distinguished contribution of David Alexander Colville, CC, as Chancellor 1980-1991.

2014-15 James Kyte
2011-12 Ethan Purdy
2008-09 William Turner