Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Committee

The ACEA has recently established a diversity, equity and inclusion (DEI) committee.

Members of the committee are as follows:

Angela Daley (chair) University of Maine
Nazanin Behzadan University of Prince Edward Island
Lynn Gambin Memorial University
Joniada Milla Saint Mary's University
Rob Moir University of New Brunswick - Saint John

More information about the initiatives of the DEI committee will be available soon.

Chairperson of the DEI committee, Angela Daley, reported on ACEA's efforts to improve diversity in the economics profession at the mini-conference hosted by Dalhousie University on Friday (October 15th, 2021).

The recording of this presentation can be accessed from here.